Dance Hitlist 2011

Black Eyed Peas - Don't Stop The Party
Enrique Iglesias ft. Ludacris - Tonight
Stromae - Je Cours
Ke$ha - We R Who We R
Pitbull ft. Marc Anthony - Rain Over Me
Britney Spears - Hold It Against Me
Idool 2011 - More To Me
DJ Fresh ft. Sian Evans - Louder
Britney Spears - I Wanna Go
Calvin Harris ft. Kelis - Bounce
Katy B ft. Ms Dynamite - Lights On
Jennifer Lopez - I'm Into You
Far East Movement - Like A G6
Jeugd Van Tegenwoordig - Get Spanish
Robert Abigail - Cuba
Black Eyed Peas - The Time
Emeli Sandé - Heaven
David Guetta ft. Rihanna - Who's That Chick
Katy B - Easy Please Me
Chris Brown - Yeah 3x
Alexis Jordan - Happiness
Kevin - She's Got Moves
Sak Noel - Loca People
Lady Gaga - Born This Way
Lykke Li - I Follow Rivers
Martin Solveig - Hello
Rihanna ft. Calvin Harris - We Found Love
Alexandra Stan - Mr. Saxobeat
Britney Spears - Till The World Ends
David Guetta & Usher - Without You
Black Eyed Peas - Just Can't Get Enough
Usher - More
Rihanna - S&M
Beth Ditto - I Wrote The Book
DJ F.R.A.N.K. - Discotex!
Jennifer Lopez ft. Pitbull - On The Floor
Snoop Dogg ft. David Guetta - Sweat
Pitbull ft. Ne-Yo & Afrojack - Give Me Everything
LMFAO - Party Rock Anthem